Hugh Reinbolt: Opinions and thoughts on emerging and cutting edge trends in technology, digital and social media that inspire me.


Monday, 29 March 2010

Noisia 'Split the Atom' Album Launch at Fabric London

Drum and Bass artists Noisia have announced that they will be launching their debut album, 'Split the Atom', at Fabric London on April 9th 2010 for a Room 2 takeover with Phace and Andy C! See you there...

'Split the Atom' tracklist:

1. Machine Gun
2. My World f. Giovanca
3. Shitbox
4. Split The Atom
5. Thursday
6. Leakage
7. Hand Gestures f. Joe Seven
8. Headknot
9. Red Heat
10. Shellshock f. Foreign Beggars
11. Whiskers
12. Alpha Centuri
13. Soul Purge f. Foreign Beggars
14. Diplodocus
15. Paper Doll
16. Dystopia
17. Sun Hammer f. Amon Tobin
18. Stigma
19. Square Feet

'Shellshock' featuring Foreign Beggars.

Pin It

No comments:

Post a Comment